When she closes her eyes and sings

you can tell time stops in her little world.

Nothing

Else

Matters

The frequency that emanates from her is exquisite.

I do not actually have the words to describe it.

It activates in me a sort of tenderness

a sort of openness

Perhaps is the frequency of a flower gifting her beauty to the world

It activates this sort of longing

this sort of ache

Perhaps is the frequency of pure passion inviting me…

enticing me…

I live inside you too

She whispers

Perhaps is the Goddess whispering…

That would explain the tenderness

the openess

the infinite potential

In this place my little singer and I are one

In this place everything is possible.

Cuando ella canta…

Cuando ella cierra los ojos y canta

se nota que el tiempo se detiene en su pequeño mundo.

Nada

Mas

Importa

La frecuencia que emana de ella es exquisita.

En realidad no tengo palabras para describirlo.

Activa en mí una especie de ternura.

una especie de apertura

Quizás es la frecuencia con la que una flor regala su belleza al mundo.

Activa este tipo de anhelo.

este tipo de dolor

Quizás es la frecuencia de la pasión pura

invitandome …

tentándome…

Yo también vivo dentro de ti.

me susurra

Quizás es la Madre susurrandome…

Eso explicaría la ternura.

la apertura

el potencial infinito

En este lugar mi pequeña cantante y yo somos uno

En este lugar todo es posible.